Portfolio

BALLET ONLINE CLASSES | via Zoom

BALLET ONLINE CLASSES | via Zoom


Ballet Online Classes with LISSY-G!
Every Thursday!
 
Starting Thursday November 12th 2020 // 17:30-18:30 h (MET/CET) via ZOOM Online // occuring WEEKLY!
 
Since we're all stuck at home, the class will be set up for smaller spaces. Focusing on Tecniques, Flexibility, Conditioning and Stamina.
You are able to book single classes. We reccomend participating weekly to get the most out of it. (The classes are built up on eachother.)
All Levels / Open Class (Prior knowledge/skills are an advantage)
We're looking forward to hear from You!

Where:
WORLDWIDE!
The Class will be taking place online via Zoom. You can participate directly from home, no matter where You are!
 
Fee:
10 Euro
 
Infos & Sign-Up via TSG Roth:
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +49 (0)9171-63569
Homepage: https://tsg08-roth.de/
or
DM @liesi_g (Instagram)
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (or use the contact form via our homepage)
 

When:
for Europe:
5.30 PM - 6.30 PM (MET/CET - Germany, Austria, France, Spain, Italy, etc.)
3.00 PM - 4.30 PM (UK - United Kingdom)
 
for USA:
11.30 AM - 12.30 PM (EST - USA / EastCoast)
8.30 AM - 9.30 AM (PCT - USA / WestCoast)
 
For Asia:
Friday‘s 12.30 AM - 1.30 AM (CST - China, Taiwan, HK)
Friday‘s 1.30 AM - 2.30 AM (KST & JST - Japan, Korea)
 

Date

08 November 2020

Tags

Workshops & Camps, Coming Up

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.