Portfolio

BALLET HYBRID CLASSES | in person with live stream option

BALLET HYBRID CLASSES | in person with live stream option


Ballet Hybrid Class with LISSY!
 
Every Thursday at TSG Roth e.V. (Ostring 28, 91154 Roth, Germany)
17:30 - 18:45 h (CET/MET)
Not living close enough to join in person? No problem! This is a hybrid class, so you can easily join via Zoom. This class will be streamed live right to your livingroom! Send us a quick e-Mail & recieve the access-link today!
Learn how to move elegantly while improoving posture, strength and flexibility!
Our Ballet Class is open for ALL LEVELS! Focusing on Tecniques, Flexibility, Conditioning and Stamina.
This Class will occur weekly live in person at our Studio (TSG Roth e.V. Ostring 28, 91154 Roth, Germanywith a live Stream via Zoom. So you can also participate directly from home, no matter where you are!
The Class will be held in either english or german, depending on the participants.
 
Here is a short snippet of our Ballet online Class with Lissy:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBXg4f_r26I

All Levels / Open Class (Prior knowledge/skills are an advantage)
We're looking forward to hear from You!
> scroll down for info and sign-up <

Lissy-G-Dance-ElisabethGoeppner-LissyGoeppner-ballett-gymnastics-training Kopie.jpg

Where:
WORLDWIDE AND IN PERSON!
The Class will be taking place at our Studio in Germany while being streamed live via Zoom. You can participate directly from home, no matter where You are or come by and dance with us at the Studio.
After signing up with us, you will receive the Zoom-Link and the access information.
 
Studio Adress:
TSG Roth e.V
Ostring 28
91154 Roth, Germany
 
Fee:
10 Euro (single Class)
 
Infos & Sign-Up via TSG Roth:
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +49 (0)9171-63569
Homepage: https://tsg08-roth.de/
or
DM @liesi_g (Instagram)
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (or use the contact form via our homepage)
 

When:
for Europe:
5.30 PM - 6.45 PM (MET/CET - Germany, Austria, France, Spain, Italy, etc.)
4.30 PM - 5.45 PM (UK - United Kingdom)
 
for USA:
11.30 AM - 12.45 PM (EST - USA / EastCoast)
8.30 AM - 9.45 AM (PCT - USA / WestCoast)
 
For Asia:
Friday‘s 12.30 AM - 1.45 AM (CST - China, Taiwan, HK)
Friday‘s 1.30 AM - 2.45 AM (KST & JST - Japan, Korea)
 

Date

08 November 2020

Tags

Classes

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.